Join the L. Rigdon Bi-monthly Newsletter

If you enjoy my blogs and you want to continue supporting my efforts as a writer/author, then please subscribe to my bi-monthly newsletter by clicking this –>link <–

What Will You Get in the Newsletter that You Won’t Get Here?

While I do use this blog to promote my books and some of my fiction writing efforts, this blog will NEVER include:

  • Character interviews and bios
  • Deleted scenes with author comments
  • Sneak peaks of soon-to-be-published works
  • Other fun NEWSLETTER-EXCLUSIVE tidbits

In other words, if you want to know everything there is to know about L. Rigdon and the Rupt World, you have to subscribe to the newsletter!

As an added bonus, everyone who subscribes to the newsletter will receive a free copy of  Rupt World Stories Volume 1: Monsters Are Real.

facebook cover

You want more? OK!

Besides updates about me and my writing, I will also include information about other authors I think you should check out, cool websites and services you should try, interesting conventions and fairs you should visit, and anything else I think my fans would want to know about to make their lives more interesting.

You’re supporting me, so I should give you as much love and support in return 😀

So PLEASE click the link above, join the newsletter, download your free book, and get ready for some insider information all about me and the Rupt World!!!

Leave a Reply

