Rupt World Stories Volume 2: Monsters Can Help —>COVER ART!!!!!

facebook coverLook who has her cover art ready for her second volume of Rupt World Stories!!!

My awesome cover artist, James Courtney, finished this for me this past weekend. I’ve been meaning to promote the art all week, but I had several client deadlines that were looming overhead. Fortunately, all of my client work is done, and I can now showcase this awesome art.

When can you buy Rupt World Stories Volume 2: Monsters Can Help?

I’m shooting for this e-book to the available on Amazon on May 4, 2015. I might release it a few days early, but you will just have to wait and see.

You didn’t read Rupt World Stories Volume 1: Monsters Are Real!!!

Don’t worry – click on the picture and BUY IT NOW on Amazon.

facebook cover

Leave a Reply

