I Got My Cover Art!!!!

Monsters Are Real_V2BGuess who just received the cover art for her first collection of short stories?

This girl!!!

Thanks to the amazing talents of my cover artist, James Courtney, I am one step closer to releasing my book =0) I’m hoping to have it up for sale on Amazon by Thanksgiving!!! Stay tuned =0)

 

P.S.–I’m sorry for the lack of blogs this past month. Lots of work and family-related stress took precedence. Schedules have realigned, and my stress has become a tinge less chaotic, so blogs should be back up and running this week!

Leave a Reply

